Tag: Lighting

Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Sabrina Bullert
International Day of Light 2018
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Sabrina Bullert
The Future of Lighting
Tuesday 16th October, 2018
Pallavi Jain
Illuminating hotels with LEDFlex
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Sabrina Bullert
LED Flex is now a Member of LIRC
Thursday 8th November, 2018
Pallavi Jain
LED Flex at LUXLIVE 2018
Thursday 28th February, 2019
Pallavi Jain
Huda Lighting - Our Preferred Partner
Monday 1st April 2019
Pallavi Jain
8th Annual Middle East Lighting Summit
Thursday 25th April 2019
Pallavi Jain
LEDFlex - Provider of Premium Bespoke Lighting Solutions
Monday 1st July 2019
Pallavi Jain
Envision the Future of Lighting Design with LEDFlex
Monday 29th July 2019
Pallavi Jain
Immersive Technology & Innovation: A VIP LEDFlex Event
Thursday 1st August 2019
Pallavi Jain
New In - Flexi Grazer
Friday 30th August 2019
Pallavi Jain
Neon Flex - The Silicone Edition